A sunny day- not interested in anything

Ya, today its a sunny day,from morning totally out of mood. Looking to clouds, they are also not in a good mood. I felt they thinking do they want to smile or cry. They same filled in my mind.  Actually what he does, he needs , ,that not happened, every morning he satisfied with a good morning wishes  and whatever he loves that all, but today I think he cannot satisfy own mind. A gloomy day..no more energetic only felt a loneliness, sadness. Some people blame me that I couldn’t accept them, how can I if I don’t believe . I cannot cheat my conscience. 

Leave a Reply

